Board Member Directory

All Water District Board meetings are held in the Board Room of: 251 Caperton Blvd, Martinsburg, WV 25403

Board Meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. every 2nd and 4th Monday of the month, unless otherwise scheduled.

Name Position
Greg Rhoe Chairman
Lynn Leatherman Vice Chairman
D. Wayne Dunham Secretary
Ruby Kern Treasurer
Brett Hersh Parliamentarian